Phone

360-757-7757

Fax

360-757-1557

Address

15452 Airport Dr.
Burlington, WA 98233

Operating Hours

Mon-Fri: 07:00 – 19:00
Sat-Sun: 07:00 – 17:00
24/7 Callout Available

Contact Form

Contact Corporate Air Center

Directory

Our Team

Tim Lewis – Owner, President
ATP MEL, Gulfstream, Challenger, Learjet, LR45, Citation 500/525S; Commercial SEL/SES/Helicopter
tlewis@corporateaircenter.com

Ronaye Kos – Owner, Vice President
rkos@corporateaircenter.com

Lori Maulin – Customer Service Manager
lmaulin@corporateaircenter.com

Roger Coon – Chief Pilot
ATP MEL, Gulfstream, Learjet, LR45, Citation 525S; Commercial SEL/SES/Helicopter; CFI/CFII, MEI, AGI
rcoon@corporateaircenter.com

Nate Strachila – Pilot
Commercial MEL, SEL, Learjet, LR45(SIC), Gulfstream(SIC) Cessna 208, PC-12
nstrachila@corporateaircenter.com

Rick Mowbray – Pilot
Commercial MEL, SEL, LR45(SIC), Gulfstream(SIC), PC-12
rmowbray@corporateaircenter.com

Jordan Freeman – Pilot
Commercial MEL, SEL, Learjet(SIC), LR45(SIC), PC-12
jfreeman@corporateaircenter.com

Scott Bethke – Pilot
TP SEL/SES/MEL, Gulfstream, Challenger, Learjet, LR45, Citation 500/525S, Astra; Commercial MES/Helicopter; CFI/CFII, MEI

Kevin Ware – Pilot
ATP MEL, LR45, Citation 525S, Learjet(SIC), Gulfstream(SIC); Commercial SEL/SES/Helicopter; CFI/CFII, MEI, CFII Helicopter

Mike Freeman – Pilot
ATP MEL, Commercial SEL/SES, LR45, Citation 525, Citation 510, Boeing 727, 747, 757, 767, 767-400, MD11, L1011 Airbus A320, CFI/CFII, MEI

Bo Corby – Pilot
ATP, Commercial SEL/SES, Flt Engineer Jet, LR45, A320, B272, 737, 747, 757, 767, 777, BE-300, CE-650, DA-50, DC-3, DC-9, DC-10, CFI/CFII, MEI, DPE

Gary Ehrheart – Director of Maintenance
gehrheart@corporateaircenter.com

Richard Orskog – Avionics
rorskog@corporateaircenter.com

Richard Knight – Avionics
rknight@corporateaircenter.com

Gary Ehrheart – Director of Maintenance
gehrheart@corporateaircenter.com

Danny Monahan – A&P, IA Mechanic
dmonahan@corporateaircenter.com

Paul Shinn – A&P, IA Mechanic
pshinn@corporateaircenter.com

Dawn Whitman – A&P, IA Mechanic
dwhitman@corporateaircenter.com

Anne Dickinson – A&P Mechanic
adickinson@corporateaircenter.com

Chad Peterson – A&P Mechanic
cpeterson@corporateaircenter.com

Mark Bunzel – Airframe Mechanic
mbunzel@corporateaircenter.com

Matthew Hinman – A&P Mechanic
mhinman@corporateaircenter.com

Amelia Olson – Mechanic
aolson@corporateaircenter.com

Terry Ray – Parts
tray@corporateaircenter.com

Britta Lang – Accounting
blang@corporateaircenter.com

Quinn Lindell

Kevin Williams

Melecio Gallardo

Austin Sanford