Contact Corporate Air Center

Contact Form

Phone

360-757-7757

Fax

360-757-1557

Address

15452 Airport Dr.
Burlington, WA 98233

Operating Hours

Mon-Fri: 07:00 – 19:00
Sat-Sun: 07:00 – 17:00
24/7 Callout Available

Our Team

Directory

Tim Lewis – Owner, President
ATP MEL, Gulfstream, Challenger, Learjet, LR45, Citation 500/525S; Commercial SEL/SES/Helicopter
tlewis@corporateaircenter.com

Ronaye Kos – Owner, Vice President
rkos@corporateaircenter.com

Lori Maulin – Customer Service Manager
lmaulin@corporateaircenter.com
(360) 757-7757

Roger Coon – Chief Pilot
ATP MEL, Gulfstream, Learjet, LR45, Citation 525S; Commercial SEL/SES/Helicopter; CFI/CFII, MEI, AGI
rcoon@corporateaircenter.com

Nate Strachila – Pilot
Commercial MEL, SEL, Learjet, LR45(SIC), Gulfstream(SIC) Cessna 208, PC-12
nstrachila@corporateaircenter.com

Rick Mowbray – Pilot
Commercial MEL, SEL, LR45(SIC), Gulfstream(SIC), PC-12
rmowbray@corporateaircenter.com

Jordan Freeman – Pilot
Commercial MEL, SEL, Learjet(SIC), LR45(SIC), PC-12
jfreeman@corporateaircenter.com

Noah Hoiland – Pilot
nhoiland@corporateaircenter.com

Phillip Bush – Pilot
pbush@corporateaircenter.com

Scott Bethke – Pilot
TP SEL/SES/MEL, Gulfstream, Challenger, Learjet, LR45, Citation 500/525S, Astra; Commercial MES/Helicopter; CFI/CFII, MEI

Kevin Ware – Pilot
ATP MEL, LR45, Citation 525S, Learjet(SIC), Gulfstream(SIC); Commercial SEL/SES/Helicopter; CFI/CFII, MEI, CFII Helicopter

Mike Freeman – Pilot
ATP MEL, Commercial SEL/SES, LR45, Citation 525, Citation 510, Boeing 727, 747, 757, 767, 767-400, MD11, L1011 Airbus A320, CFI/CFII, MEI

Bo Corby – Pilot
ATP, Commercial SEL/SES, Flt Engineer Jet, LR45, A320, B272, 737, 747, 757, 767, 777, BE-300, CE-650, DA-50, DC-3, DC-9, DC-10, CFI/CFII, MEI, DPE

Gary Ehrheart – Director of Maintenance
gehrheart@corporateaircenter.com

Danny Monahan – A&P, IA Mechanic
dmonahan@corporateaircenter.com

Paul Shinn – A&P, IA Mechanic
pshinn@corporateaircenter.com

Dawn Whitman – A&P, IA Mechanic
dwhitman@corporateaircenter.com

Brian Fitzgerald – A&P, IA Mechanic
bfitzgerald@corporateaircenter.com

Jim Price – A&P Mechanic
jprice@corporateaircenter.com

Mark Bunzel – A&P Mechanic
mbunzel@corporateaircenter.com

Matthew Hinman – A&P Mechanic
mhinman@corporateaircenter.com

Shawn Hunt – A&P Mechanic

shunt@corporateaircenter.com

Amelia Olson – Mechanic
aolson@corporateaircenter.com


Terry Ray – Parts
tray@corporateaircenter.com
(360) 757-7757

Gary Ehrheart – Director of Maintenance / Avionics
gehrheart@corporateaircenter.com

Richard Orskog – Avionics
rorskog@corporateaircenter.com

John King – Avionics
jking@corporateaircenter.com

Erica Russell – Avionics
erussell@corporateaircenter.com

Britta Lang – Accounting
blang@corporateaircenter.com

Derrill Gifford – Security
dgifford@corporateaircenter.com

Quinn Habenicht – Line Service

Kevin Williams – Line Service / Ground Maintenance

Melecio Gallardo – Line Service

Austin Sanford – Line Service

Nathanial Dickerson – Line Service

Patrick O’Brion – Line Service

Hangar Space Now Available for Lease

51,000 sq/ft of hangar space now available for lease at Skagit Regional Airport – including two separate 10,000 sq/ft hangars with 28′ x 156′ door openings – for exclusive use.